Reviews

Leave a Review

RE.STATEMENT Reviews

Image #1 from Nikki AImage #2 from Nikki A
2
Nikki A
Reviewer
5/5

Best hair scrunchie and keeps my hair so healthy

This has been the best hair scrunchie I’ve ever had! It keeps my hair so healthy with the bucket action which avoids any rips and tears! This has been something I’ve been looking for forever in a hair tie! It’s so easy to put in and take out with no twists as I go about my daily life. They’re also extremely cute and stylish with the silky fabric! Definitely worth the purchase!

3 months ago
Image #1 from Sarah D
1
Sarah D
Reviewer
5/5

It’s cute! I wore my new buckle scrunchie for the first time at work today a 10 hour nursing shift. I looped it around 3 times and did not have to adjust it all day!

3 months ago
Bethany S
Reviewer
5/5

I am obsessed with the scrunchie!!! It is such great quality and so awesome for all of my hair. It holds it tight. I love the flexibility of adjusting the buckle. It is such a good product. Easy to take out. Honestly, everything gets tangled in my hair. This just comes out like butter. Lol!!! I have used so many different hair ties. This trumps them all!

3 months ago
Image #1 from Marlo VImage #2 from Marlo V
2
Marlo V
Reviewer
5/5

My new favorite scrunchie!

I love the buckle scrunchie! The fabric is beautiful and high quality that can be dressed up or down. It's so nice not having to yank on my hair to take it out of a ponytail or bun, and instead, just unbuckle it and gently let my hair down. It's a game changer! It was shipped to me quickly and was beautifully packaged with a hand written note.

3 months ago
Image #1 from Caroline B
1
Caroline B
Reviewer
5/5

Amazing quality + great for curly hair!

I have extremely curly hair and cannot use regular hair ties as it rips my hair out when I try to take it out. Even with regular scrunchies, my hair gets pulled and tangled often when I try to take them out. The buckle scrunchie is a game changer!! At the end of the day I simply just click it and my hair is free!! I love the satin material too because it prevents breakage of my curls. I cannot believe someone didn’t think of this sooner!!

4 months ago
Image #1 from Nancy O.
1
Nancy O.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love it!

5 months ago
Image #1 from Nancy Ojeda
1
Nancy Ojeda
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Extremely happy with my purchase. Wearing it to upcoming Stones concert tour!!

5 months ago
Bethany Stys
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I loved this necklace the moment I took it out of the cute packaging! It is the perfect length to wear alone or to layer with other gold necklaces. It is very modern and unique and can be worn with casual and dressy looks. This is the third necklace I have purchased from this designer, and she never disappoints! I get so many compliments.

5 months ago
Michele M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This vest is beautiful and very well made. Excellent craftsmanship and super fast shipping. This is an outstanding seller!

6 months ago
Nancy J.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

These are so cute! I love them!
.

7 months ago
NancyJ
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

These are so cute! I love them! Very fast shipping.

7 months ago
Maria D.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love this top! Really well made, super comfortable and looks great on! Thank you!

9 months ago
Nancy O.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Loved my yellow bird stampedShirt! Arrived fast and in good shape. Lucked out by it fitting perfectly! Designer even included a little gift! Highly recommend doing business with this designer!

10 months ago
Nancy O.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Arrived fast and I was so psyched it fit perfectly and comfortably. I love this one of a kind item and will treasure it for its uniqueness and sustainability for a long time. Highly recommend this designer.

10 months ago
Audrey K.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great looking shirt, bought this for my husband as we got to see The Stones at a concert in Austin. He always gets comments when out and about, great color, great idea

12 months ago
Image #1 from Hannah L.
1
Hannah L.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The prettiest jacket that would take me lifetimes to even imagine. I used to hate wearing white blazers until I took a chance on this one, and now I am obsessed

12 months ago
Image #1 from Hannah L.
1
Hannah L.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I feel so ready for summer now! I love David Bowie, and this upcycled tank top came out fantastic. I love the print and colors, and big thank you to Lizard Queenz for the extra gifts that came with my order! I was so surprised!

12 months ago
Sarah D.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Gave this to my dad as an early Father’s Day present and he loved it. The shirt is great quality and a nice fit.

12 months ago
Leslie E.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I love these jeans! The measurements were super helpful and the jeans are so cute.

1 year ago
Image #1 from Bethany S.
1
Bethany S.
Reviewer
5/5

As soon as I opened it my first reaction was...wow! I love it! It is so modern and unique. The quality is outstanding. It is perfect because it completes my outfit and I don't need a lot of other jewelry. This bracelet is a statement piece and I liked it so much that Kici is going to custom design another one for me. I get to select my colors and beads from her huge selection. I will now have a casual and a dressy option. This has been such a great experience!

1 year ago
Jackie H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love this bracelet! The attention to detail is superb. I am able to wear it with so many different outfits and, because it is unique, people always ask about it. I would definitely recommend this designer!

1 year ago
Jackie H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I really like this piece, and it’s made with great quality. I love the attention to detail and the mix of metals.!

1 year ago
Jackie H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I love the versatility of this necklace! Definitely a winner!

1 year ago
Joe F.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I gifted my daughter the We <3 GCC Jacket and I have to say, it exceeded all my expectations! The glossy finish gives it a chic and modern look, while the embroidered silver accents and pins pay tribute to the only black owned comic book shop in Texas – making it a perfect piece for anyone who wants to express their love for the shop.

The jacket is super comfortable to wear and fits like a glove. The attention to detail is impressive and she has received so many compliments on it already.

If you're looking for a unique and high-quality jacket that shows your support for small businesses, have Corletto Upcycled make one for you!

1 year ago
Image #1 from Marlo V.
1
Marlo V.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I LOVE this shirt! It is so comfortable, I wear it all the time. I get compliments on it almost every time I wear it out and I love having such a unique piece of clothing that no one else does. The packaging was super neat and clean too.

1 year ago
Image #1 from Leslie E.
1
Leslie E.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I ordered these in a custom size and they fit perfectly. I love them so much.

1 year ago
Image #1 from Jonathan B.
1
Jonathan B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The most fun jacket I own, use it every day with my coffee and book, beyond comfortable and just so ambient with its vibe, it literally gets stolen by my housemates and family every chance they get lol

Also INSANELY well made, can’t recommend Bohemian Scrapcity’s stuff enough!

1 year ago
Image #1 from Jose C.
1
Jose C.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This shirt is fantastic! I love it so much. The design is excellent, and the shirt is super comfy. I am definitely going to buy a couple more in different colors.

1 year ago
Image #1 from Sarah D.
1
Sarah D.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I bought this unique fanny pack for my brother!

1 year ago
Will M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great product, they are super stylish!!!!!

1 year ago
Image #1 from Emmi A.
1
Emmi A.
Reviewer
5/5

Just ordered this gems. The quality and detail is amazing. Cannot wait to show these off!

1 year ago
Image #1 from Hannah L.
1
Hannah L.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love these shorts, they are SO comfortable. Also DaisyWalll send me a little thank you note with some treats! One recommendation my friends had is that we wish these shorts had pockets, but they are amazing the way they are too

1 year ago
Image #1 from Hannah L.
1
Hannah L.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Did not disappoint! Was just checking out the RE.STATEMENT designers' quality randomly, and I fell in love with this skirt. A must-have for the rodeo, and according to my friends, it's an absolute miracle that Moni has a few more similar Dolly Parton designs

1 year ago
Image #1 from Hannah L.
1
Hannah L.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This was my first RE.STATEMENT product I ordered. As its founder, I figured I had to put my money where my mouth is and support awesome small businesses that upcycle, and it was SO COOL to receive this blouse. I think it is so cute and is perfect for layering in any season. Thank you so much Micaela at That Denim Chick for this blouse and a sweet handwritten note!

1 year ago
Image #1 from Mitch H.
1
Mitch H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is quite possible the best piece of clothing I have ever purchased. I have worn it extensively since I purchased it and absolutely love the material/design. Would absolutely order again, I can't wait for the next collection drop!! Thanks Visos.

1 year ago
Bethany S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

These earrings are so cute!! Super lightweight and cool to wear. Love the material.

1 year ago
Bethany S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

These earrings are so cute. I love the fact that they are so light weight and easy to wear. I get a ton of compliments on the style!

1 year ago
Bethany S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I absolutely love this necklace! The quality is outstanding and I get so many compliments every time I wear it. I love that it is so unique and can be worn casually or with dressy looks. Definitely going to check out other pieces by this designer!

1 year ago
Image #1 from Daniel H.
1
Daniel H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Incredibly comfortable, fits right to the size and extremely high quality and feel! Would certainly recommend!

1 year ago
Close
Sign in
Close
Cart (0)
No products in the cart.



×





Headed out for now?

Take 2 seconds to know when to come back for new, upcycled clothes in your size & style